Love & Hip Hop Hollywood S4 E1

1st…. Thanks RunThatBackWithPortia for inviting me to the team!!!!

Let’s go…
Um…so Keyshia Cole…ok…is this a step up or nah? (I’m going with Nah…but get your coins babe)….is this not the longest intro of a reality TV star like ever??? This team live together so we can co-parent -mess is odd but ok…let’s see how this works….I commend her for supporting her “man”…I’m loving the music. I’m loving the transparency…but babe I just don’t get the move to LA for this show…having to associate with the cast eventually like y’all all friends…idk…there’s no fit…WWMJB do? Not this.
Hazel Eyes…wait… realtionship drama? Katt Williams? I need to follow more blogs…smh. Rose Burgandy? Mmmkay boo…step down. Or maybe side step … Women’s Empowerment….girl u all over the damn place. Every chic with a cooch think she can empower folks….why are u inviting enemies to an event that is supposed to celebrate your success??? The helicopter entrance…sweet…the fur…fail….I won’t lie…your body is snatched…why address the haters…girl u know you can’t take not nare one of them….throwing food and drinks…not that deal… those that really got it don’t have to brag. It’s really more sad to watch your circus…
Hi Moneice!!! Hi Lesbian. This was a logical next move…Hi boobs…who knew real singers had weekly karaoke dates…cute…
Masika…every time you open your mouth respect is lost.
Fizz…the slow talker…
Booby… welcome…I see the Man up here.
Brooke…Girl…the scarf bun on top of the bun on top of the weave…is treacherous…babygirl. Mom dukes cast not shade on your relationship with her son…take heed to her advice. Seems like u have an ally…come thru with the French maid lingerie and the roasted chicken!!!! but girl your fake mad cuz he’s married act was extra fake…NO NO No no…hold me….
Marcus…whoa! Wife?! Ah man. U can’t promise forever when you’re already locked in…smh…
Safarree… upgrade. Nice suit. Thanks for retiring the animals.
Zell? Here for everybody. Um….you here for the laughs I’m gonna a give u that…did u say sex symbol? Symbol of what not to do?
Hi Ms.Nicky Baby….she totally needs her own lip gloss line…and line of nude clothing…
Teaira Marie…girl u on probation right? Why are u meeting up for girl fights?
Alexis Skyy… welcome
This should be dubbed Love and Hip Hop All G List Couple’s Edition… Or the Mega Boob Fest…or the Drink Throwers R Us Club
There’s 609 cast members. It makes my head spin…I legit need to take notes on my notes to keep up…so many posers and wanna-bes…But I’m here for the shit show…
Leave a Reply

